play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good experience

    By Simon W on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine guys to deal with, no hard sell was given space and time to look at the car and you get the backing of the AA dealer promise and free 12 months breakdown cover. They also picked me up from station when collecting it so would highly recommend GTC.


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Sophie W on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from GTC. All staff are really friendly and helpful. They even delivered my car to my house. Excellent customer service :)


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional

    By Andrew C on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Catered to my needs as requested no questions asked. Would definitely recommend. Very welcoming and friendly. Very professional when handling the transaction and transfer process. Great quality car and fantastic range available

    Reply from GTC on 17/04/17

    glad you was happy Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service and deal.

    By Phil I on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very fair deal and great communication a very pleasant transaction i would definitely recommend GTC LTD to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. Thank you


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Adam M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Would highly recommend to anybody wanting a new car!!! Honest, easy to do business with and more than happy to help!!!

    Reply from GTC on 17/04/17

    long distance deal done with Adam, very happy chap.


  • 5

    Vauxhall

    By Andy S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seem a good bunch of lads Easy to deal with


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By James B on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    In a world where customer service is low priority these guys are a breath of fresh air. I was treated with respect and can honestly say was genuinely impressed. Lovely guys, no nonsense and really went the extra mile for me. Excellent, don't hesitate to make a purchase here. Thank .lads.


  • 5

    Audi A3 s-line

    By Jay W on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership , really helpful and great quality Will definitely go back there again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chris E on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from this company. Fantastic service, non pushy salesman who gives you a open and honest opinion of the cars for sale and arranges the finance with no headaches. Will always come back to this brilliant and reliable dealer.


  • 5

    Great

    By Ste T on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Great service