play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jim prince kuga titanium

    By Jim P on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing numerous sheds described as perfect. Found this one advertised and car was exactly as described. The lads are really nice to deal with and leave you to look around. They made the purchase very easy and hassle free. 100% recommend and will definitely be looking here first for my next car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Vicky C on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff gave me a great experience I would highly recommend. Comfortable and easy from looking for ny next vehicle to the paperwork and liaison required. Really listened to what I needed and able to find what I was looking for here.


  • 5

    Great lads would highly recommend

    By Dave H on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st time I'd been to gtc and I wasn't disappointed top lads the pair of them no pressure and straight down the line with you i would highly recommend this place to anyone who's thinking of going there to buy a car.you can tell they take pride in what they do ...thanks again lads

    Reply from GTC on 12/11/17

    Dave, what a legend you are, we had the crack from the off lol, you was so easy to deal with mate, great misses and family mate, glad we both got the deal we was looking for, and for sure i will be seeing you again. Clarke


  • 5

    7 Stars.... if it were possible....

    By Phil B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best used car buying experience I've ever had (and I'm getting on a bit). No pressure - I was left to look over the car in my own time. It was immaculately prepared - absolutely spotless inside (it looked like it had just rolled off the production line). My partner noticed a small scratch on the bumper - So small I missed it... we'll see what we can do was the answer and true to their word it was sorted by the time I picked the car up. The purchase was quick, efficient and completely hassle free. It's nice to find someone friendly who believes in customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to use GTC again (but they might have a long wait, my new car is really nice).

    Reply from GTC on 01/11/17

    Fantastic review Phil, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such great feedback, like I've said before we would love to please everyone but i know its going to be a task to make everyone happy, but i will make sure i will try my absolute best to try and make every success and build my buisness. was a pleasure and hope you have many happy miles. Thanks Clarke


  • 5

    Thanks GTC

    By Andrew M on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience of purchasing my first car from GTC. The car itself (2.0 Ford S Max Titanium) is really good value for money when comparing to others on the market. The car was presented well and excatly as advertised. It is clearly evident that GTC take great pride in the cars they sell which instilled the confidence of dealing with a professional company. This was further enhanced by the first class level of customer service shown. All the staff I spoke to to were courteous and helpful. I dont often review yet I would have no reservation in endorsing GTC to those looking for a new vehicle.

    Reply from GTC on 27/10/17

    thanks Andrew


  • 5

    Family car

    By Gavin W on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service with a no hassle no pressure approach.cars are well prepared when viewing and when picking the car up.would definitely recommend buying from here.

    Reply from GTC on 27/10/17

    was a pleasure you was a top guy. thanks


  • 5

    Very high quality service and happy with car !

    By Gemma L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Quality of cars were good and of very good condition. Sorted own finance as guy recommended wanted a lot of information.( Too much for our liking and I worked in finance before!). The car conditions were of a high standard. The car we brought we are more than happy with. Would recommend this company if you are after purchasing a car.

    Reply from GTC on 27/10/17

    thanks gemma


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Andrew H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly service very helpful would recommend anyone to buy from them great cars great prices and even greater staff

    Reply from GTC on 27/10/17

    was nice to meet you and do business.


  • 5

    friendly place helpful lads

    By Rob R on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    a very pleasant easy going car buying experience with Clarke and Stefan these guys were brilliant thanks for my s max lads


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa, Limited Edition

    By Andrew T on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially an internet inquiry the purchase of my car was drawn by the quality of the photographs and ultimately what ended up the condition of the car, which was absolutely spotless. My purchase and collection was seamless and the dealer spot on, the car was prepared and readied for collection within two days of my first enquiry. Thanks GTC


‹ Prev Next ›