play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 592448 | 07441 918178
Unit 4 NAVIGATION POINT, GOLDS HILL WAY, TIPTON, WEST MIDLANDS, DY4 0PY

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and quality car!

    By Laura H on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly! No pressure, very relaxed, and easy/hassle free purchase! Had my car a few weeks now, and it’s pure quality! Would definitely use GTC again and would 100% recommend their services!


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Paul B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of Clarke 2weeks ago really happy with the car and there was no pressure to buy really easy to deal with good p/x price would highly recommend htc Paul Tracy from liverpool


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Robbie J on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Never saw the car for myself just had it delivered and was it delivered best car i have ever owned! Completely what it said on the advert 100% would buy again if i had the money


  • 5

    Very nice dealer

    By Sam J on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kind dealer with some great cars, who made the process quick and easy!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Tomos K on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have only had the car for a day but really pleasant experience, no hassle, no pressure selling just let you get on and look at the car, would definitely purchase from GTC again and would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By John L on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service, very helpful and friendly. No sales gimmicks, car as described with warranty, AA cover, the works. Would recommend a visit. Found what I was looking for on their eBay advert. Well worth the drive, felt confident in buying from this company. Thanks to Clark for making this an easy transaction.


  • 5

    Jim prince kuga titanium

    By Jim P on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing numerous sheds described as perfect. Found this one advertised and car was exactly as described. The lads are really nice to deal with and leave you to look around. They made the purchase very easy and hassle free. 100% recommend and will definitely be looking here first for my next car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Vicky C on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff gave me a great experience I would highly recommend. Comfortable and easy from looking for ny next vehicle to the paperwork and liaison required. Really listened to what I needed and able to find what I was looking for here.


  • 5

    Great lads would highly recommend

    By Dave H on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st time I'd been to gtc and I wasn't disappointed top lads the pair of them no pressure and straight down the line with you i would highly recommend this place to anyone who's thinking of going there to buy a car.you can tell they take pride in what they do ...thanks again lads

    Reply from GTC on 12/11/17

    Dave, what a legend you are, we had the crack from the off lol, you was so easy to deal with mate, great misses and family mate, glad we both got the deal we was looking for, and for sure i will be seeing you again. Clarke


  • 5

    7 Stars.... if it were possible....

    By Phil B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best used car buying experience I've ever had (and I'm getting on a bit). No pressure - I was left to look over the car in my own time. It was immaculately prepared - absolutely spotless inside (it looked like it had just rolled off the production line). My partner noticed a small scratch on the bumper - So small I missed it... we'll see what we can do was the answer and true to their word it was sorted by the time I picked the car up. The purchase was quick, efficient and completely hassle free. It's nice to find someone friendly who believes in customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to use GTC again (but they might have a long wait, my new car is really nice).

    Reply from GTC on 01/11/17

    Fantastic review Phil, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such great feedback, like I've said before we would love to please everyone but i know its going to be a task to make everyone happy, but i will make sure i will try my absolute best to try and make every success and build my buisness. was a pleasure and hope you have many happy miles. Thanks Clarke


‹ Prev Next ›