play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Better than dealer Service

    By Atif H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, better than dealer service. The car was as described with great warranty package provided free of charge. I would recommend GTC to anyone wanting to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alex S on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gtc service was spot on, I normally buy from main dealers however I went to gtc because the car i purchased was better value for money and the quality was actually better.,I would definitely recommend this business to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Quality and reliable

    By Sam I on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service , Would definatley recommend !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo N on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    very professional excellent service Thankyou Clarke and curtis


  • 5

    Superb Service of Excellancy From GTC

    By John W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally superb and friendly service. Both Clarke and Curtis offered me total peace of mind to purchase for just £1,000 my well kept 2005 Vauxhall Corsa Design from start to finish. Both gentlemen showed me all I should know about the car from A-Z this was very important to me and showed true class how they service and look after their clients. I would 100% recommend GTC to all my family and friends, they are without any doubt just brilliant what they do. Finally, in closing GTC are a credit to the car dealership business and a force to reckon with. Thank you Clarke and Curtis for your outstanding and very professional service, this has been greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    w

    By John W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    a


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amanda A on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    from my initial enquiry right through to me purchasing the vehicle, Clarke was excellent. Even once I had bought the car and then had a minor issue with it, Clarke arranged for the repair really quickly. I would definitely deal with this dealer again. excellent service and genuinely nice guy who wasn't pushy at any part in the sales process.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Alan P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a while,for the vehicle of my choice through auto trader and eventually found the one that appealed most at GTC. I spoke to Clarke to arrange a viewing but I 'screwed up ' and got lost and contacted Clarke to say I had gone back home! "Not a problem" Clarke says and suggested he brings the car over to me to inspect,no strings attached! So,having decided that it was exactly what I was looking for,the deal was struck and in the space of hours,I took poses sion of my car and not only that,advice on how to sell on my old one!! It was a genuine pleasure to deal with a company that is professional,courteous and honest. Certainly,I will go back to them in the future. Alan Paynter.


  • 5

    Not bad just not great

    By Phil G on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An honest review of my experience- So after the sales patter came the reality, there is no doubt that Clarke is a good salesman,however the after care is really short of good. After doing a direct swap for my car i experienced a few issues , firstly the car i purchased wasn't what i would call road worthy, 3 days after the purchase i required 2 new front tyres/tracking at a cost of £324 and 2 hours waiting at Kwik-fit....( i was reimbursed by clarke as he accepted the car wasn't roadworthy when he sold it to me). Secondly all of there cars are financed using vehicle stocking which means if you trade in a car for a straight swap like i did then you do not own your shiny new car until the finance has been paid off, which in my case was 6 days after, now that isn't an issue unless you have to contact the finance company yourself to see when they would not have an interest in it, after countless calls to the dealer and finance company it was resolved but should i really need to do this ?

    Reply from GTC on 15/09/17

    Hi Phil, thanks for your feed back, i think out of the the 300 cars we have sold since January we are going to find it hard to please everyone but for sure we will try, not only did i give you £1500 more for you on your part exchange to achieve the car you wanted i also honoured and paid the £324 on the tyres for you, and if you go to most main dealers the cars are held on vehicle stocking which nobody else seems to have had a problem with but you was told as we have nothing to hide, the delay was because we had to put your plate on retention which i waited patiently for and still let you take the car, so if i had your v5 on the day it would of been settled on the day, thanks GTC


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By Lee B on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with fantastic facilities very helpful and polite, very competitive with price. Thanks Clarke


GTC

Telephone:
01384 592448 07441 918178

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

GTC

Address:
Unit 4 NAVIGATION POINT,
GOLDS HILL WAY,
TIPTON,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY4 0PY