play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07500 827000 | 01384 210285

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kay S on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Speedy & efficient service! Would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Brilliant service! very happy customer!

    By Gino R on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and plenty of experience! Really happy with my new car and the staff was very helpful happy and cheerful! Will 100% be going back when it's time for an upgrade! Recommended A*** service


  • 5

    Better than dealer Service

    By Atif H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, better than dealer service. The car was as described with great warranty package provided free of charge. I would recommend GTC to anyone wanting to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alex S on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gtc service was spot on, I normally buy from main dealers however I went to gtc because the car i purchased was better value for money and the quality was actually better.,I would definitely recommend this business to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Quality and reliable

    By Sam I on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service , Would definatley recommend !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo N on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    very professional excellent service Thankyou Clarke and curtis


  • 5

    Superb Service of Excellancy From GTC

    By John W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally superb and friendly service. Both Clarke and Curtis offered me total peace of mind to purchase for just £1,000 my well kept 2005 Vauxhall Corsa Design from start to finish. Both gentlemen showed me all I should know about the car from A-Z this was very important to me and showed true class how they service and look after their clients. I would 100% recommend GTC to all my family and friends, they are without any doubt just brilliant what they do. Finally, in closing GTC are a credit to the car dealership business and a force to reckon with. Thank you Clarke and Curtis for your outstanding and very professional service, this has been greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    w

    By John W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    a


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amanda A on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    from my initial enquiry right through to me purchasing the vehicle, Clarke was excellent. Even once I had bought the car and then had a minor issue with it, Clarke arranged for the repair really quickly. I would definitely deal with this dealer again. excellent service and genuinely nice guy who wasn't pushy at any part in the sales process.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Alan P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a while,for the vehicle of my choice through auto trader and eventually found the one that appealed most at GTC. I spoke to Clarke to arrange a viewing but I 'screwed up ' and got lost and contacted Clarke to say I had gone back home! "Not a problem" Clarke says and suggested he brings the car over to me to inspect,no strings attached! So,having decided that it was exactly what I was looking for,the deal was struck and in the space of hours,I took poses sion of my car and not only that,advice on how to sell on my old one!! It was a genuine pleasure to deal with a company that is professional,courteous and honest. Certainly,I will go back to them in the future. Alan Paynter.