play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 592448 | 07441 918178

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chris E on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from this company. Fantastic service, non pushy salesman who gives you a open and honest opinion of the cars for sale and arranges the finance with no headaches. Will always come back to this brilliant and reliable dealer.


  • 5

    Great

    By Ste T on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Great service


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Scott H on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car today from Clarke and his brother Curtis great pair of lads looked after me from the call I made to the minute I drove away cars the one I wanted with great spec and also chucked in a two year warranty Bargin ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    A vary professional company 5star

    By Adam W on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A well organised company and top quality cars and services very pleased


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy guys to deal with and very patient, they even came to pick me up to collect the car, would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Ryan T on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly felt look after, very straight forward no nonsense approach . Curtis and Clarke very nice fellas. Bought the car for wife two months ago runs fine looks great ¿


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Daniel B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anybody, Clarke who dealt with myself was very friendly and helpful, the transaction was simple and painless & lucky enough for myself I managed to get the perfect first car


  • 5

    Definitely worth recommending

    By Jon R on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience at GTC Motors was fantastic because I was not pressured into a decision. Clarke the Sales person was understanding and pointed me in a direction which best suited me. Everything from the test drive to delivery was perfect, definitely worth recommending.


  • 5

    Quick and painless process

    By Jason R on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication and quality car. Thanks


  • 5

    GTC cars

    By Paula R on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I loved my car. The car was described accurately and more.Very prompt with the delivery of my car. Fantastic service! GTC also offered me an after care service for a certain period.