play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07500 827000 | 01384 210285

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Ryan T on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly felt look after, very straight forward no nonsense approach . Curtis and Clarke very nice fellas. Bought the car for wife two months ago runs fine looks great ¿


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Daniel B on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anybody, Clarke who dealt with myself was very friendly and helpful, the transaction was simple and painless & lucky enough for myself I managed to get the perfect first car


  • 5

    Definitely worth recommending

    By Jon R on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience at GTC Motors was fantastic because I was not pressured into a decision. Clarke the Sales person was understanding and pointed me in a direction which best suited me. Everything from the test drive to delivery was perfect, definitely worth recommending.


  • 5

    Quick and painless process

    By Jason R on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication and quality car. Thanks


  • 5

    GTC cars

    By Paula R on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I loved my car. The car was described accurately and more.Very prompt with the delivery of my car. Fantastic service! GTC also offered me an after care service for a certain period.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Dale T on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover sport off these guys the service they gave me was great, I felt really satisfied with my new car, these boys even had the wheels refurbished for me in gloss black. Thanks again guys!!!!!


  • 5

    amazing and trustworthy service

    By Steph C on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have had bad experiences with buying cars so didn't know what to expect going to GTC . Was greeted by Clarke who was very polite and very helpful when it came to picking a car! Such a wide range of cars to choose from and clarke took the time to find out about me and my lifeste to discover what was the best car for me! From start to finish the customer service was faultless , straightforward and came away with an amazing car and feeling very happy with all the help Clarke had given me !


  • 5

    Fantastic Service from start to finish!

    By Andrew S on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    5 start service definitely recommend! Every promise kept! Absolutely love my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leanne H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish no pressure sale which made it so much easier¿¿


  • 5

    Very good experience would recommend to

    By Thomas D on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful but not pushy myself and my dad were left to view the car without being pushed into a decision but supported when we asked questions