play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07500 827000 | 01384 210285

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and deal.

    By Phil I on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very fair deal and great communication a very pleasant transaction i would definitely recommend GTC LTD to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. Thank you


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Adam M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Would highly recommend to anybody wanting a new car!!! Honest, easy to do business with and more than happy to help!!!

    Reply from GTC on 17/04/17

    long distance deal done with Adam, very happy chap.


  • 5

    Vauxhall

    By Andy S on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seem a good bunch of lads Easy to deal with


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By James B on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    In a world where customer service is low priority these guys are a breath of fresh air. I was treated with respect and can honestly say was genuinely impressed. Lovely guys, no nonsense and really went the extra mile for me. Excellent, don't hesitate to make a purchase here. Thank .lads.


  • 5

    Audi A3 s-line

    By Jay W on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership , really helpful and great quality Will definitely go back there again


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Chris E on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from this company. Fantastic service, non pushy salesman who gives you a open and honest opinion of the cars for sale and arranges the finance with no headaches. Will always come back to this brilliant and reliable dealer.


  • 5

    Great

    By Ste T on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Great service


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Scott H on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car today from Clarke and his brother Curtis great pair of lads looked after me from the call I made to the minute I drove away cars the one I wanted with great spec and also chucked in a two year warranty Bargin ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    A vary professional company 5star

    By Adam W on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A well organised company and top quality cars and services very pleased


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy guys to deal with and very patient, they even came to pick me up to collect the car, would buy from them again.