play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 592448 | 07441 918178

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

GTC
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    'Carlax' with GTC.

    By Deborah M on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang Clarke to quite about the car in question; he was extremely polite. When I arrived who my sister the first time we were greeted and told to look around at our leisure. There was no hard salesman pressure, we both felt totally at ease. I made another appointment to view the car again with my cousin for Sunday morning. Again Clarke was most accommodating and very chilled. I purchased the car the following day paperwork completed in what seemed seconds. This was a superb experience; I would highly recommend the GTC experience, quality cars at reasonable prices!

    Reply from GTC on 12/07/17

    Glad your experience was great we do what we can, appreciate the review.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Mohammed A on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. Good quality used cars for sale. Thanks

    Reply from GTC on 12/07/17

    THANKS.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Ben A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and a good selection of cars. Had no issues with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dermot M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Very friendly, helpful service. Quality cars to make a choice from - could not fault the experience will recommend to others for sure.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Julie G on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clarke was very honest and helpful from the start, when I went to view we discussed a couple of minor cosmetic repairs, there was no hesitation at all, he was more than happy to get the repairs done for me. In addition I was unable to collect the car on the day it was ready, Clarke immediately offered to deliver it for me no charge which I thought was fabulous as it was an 80 mile plus round trip for him. All in all a very positive experience.


  • 5

    excellent customer service.

    By Amanda S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lovely little Citroen C1 from GTC for my daughter's first car. Unfortunately she experienced an issue with the clutch shortly after purchase. After contacting GTC Clarke arranged for a new clutch to be installed without hesitation. Really good service and my daughter is thrilled with her new car.


  • 5

    A first rate experience!

    By Philip S on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They could not have been more helpful. We first met Curtis who readily showed us all the documentation relating to the vehicle, arranged a test drive, accommodated a later viewing and explained that an MOT had been arranged. A full valet was also to be undertaken. We dealt with Clarke in negotiating the price, arranging collection and making payment. He could not have been more helpful or straightforward. We dealt with two guys who are honest, do as they promise and go the extra mile to achieve a satisfied customer. They are a credit to themselves and their business and restore your pride in human nature!

    Reply from GTC on 20/04/17

    Philip, it was nice to deal with you as well, just how we like to do buisness. thanks again.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Reece W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my second car from gtc, always a wicked service quick and easy no messing around. Great customer service great car couldn't ask for anyone. Clarke is a great guy! Thanks again mate.


  • 5

    THE BEST

    By Tom B on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    VERY EASY GOING. EASY TO DO BUISSNESS. VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. A* TREATMENT THANKYOU AGAIN


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By Arif T on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, professional, and swift transaction from start to finish. Can't fault in anyway. Definitely recommend and will buy again for my next car