play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTC

At GTC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTC

5 GTC
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure from start to finish

    By P J on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently viewed a black Renault Megane , absolutely spotless inside and just a few minor scratches and a slight dent in the door outside , GTC promised to have these removed and as agreed was done brilliantly. Since I've had the car I had a clicking noise appear when turning so contacted GTC , they sent me an address for a local garage " literally the end of my street " I popped in the same day , was booked in the day after and fully repaired under the 3 month guarantee! Absolutely fantastic experience and service from GTC and a pleasure to have bought a car from a honest dealer


  • 5

    Class outfit, highly recommended.

    By Clare J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After some helpful phone-calls we drove for 3hrs down from Yorkshire to view the car. They let us talk to the mechanic who serviced it and we met him in person. The car runs great, priced right, and just what we needed for a family of 5. Even after purchase they were easy to contact to ask a few questions about the car. We had looked at buying a new car, and probably would have if those dealers were as easy to deal with as GTC.


  • 5

    Great service, pleasure to deal with

    By Chris M on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to buy a car for my daughter, who recently passed her test. Looked at a few other cars with other dealers and didn't have much luck. Found GTC and they had a couple of vehicles that fitted the bill. Their stock all seemed in pretty good condition, and there were no pushy salesmen. Ended up buying a Peugeot from them, it's running fine and is in very good condition. Great to deal with and would highly recommend giving them a try.


  • 5

    'Carlax' with GTC.

    By Deborah M on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang Clarke to quite about the car in question; he was extremely polite. When I arrived who my sister the first time we were greeted and told to look around at our leisure. There was no hard salesman pressure, we both felt totally at ease. I made another appointment to view the car again with my cousin for Sunday morning. Again Clarke was most accommodating and very chilled. I purchased the car the following day paperwork completed in what seemed seconds. This was a superb experience; I would highly recommend the GTC experience, quality cars at reasonable prices!


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Mohammed A on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. Good quality used cars for sale. Thanks


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Ben A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and a good selection of cars. Had no issues with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dermot M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Very friendly, helpful service. Quality cars to make a choice from - could not fault the experience will recommend to others for sure.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Julie G on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clarke was very honest and helpful from the start, when I went to view we discussed a couple of minor cosmetic repairs, there was no hesitation at all, he was more than happy to get the repairs done for me. In addition I was unable to collect the car on the day it was ready, Clarke immediately offered to deliver it for me no charge which I thought was fabulous as it was an 80 mile plus round trip for him. All in all a very positive experience.


  • 5

    excellent customer service.

    By Amanda S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lovely little Citroen C1 from GTC for my daughter's first car. Unfortunately she experienced an issue with the clutch shortly after purchase. After contacting GTC Clarke arranged for a new clutch to be installed without hesitation. Really good service and my daughter is thrilled with her new car.


  • 5

    A first rate experience!

    By Philip S on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They could not have been more helpful. We first met Curtis who readily showed us all the documentation relating to the vehicle, arranged a test drive, accommodated a later viewing and explained that an MOT had been arranged. A full valet was also to be undertaken. We dealt with Clarke in negotiating the price, arranging collection and making payment. He could not have been more helpful or straightforward. We dealt with two guys who are honest, do as they promise and go the extra mile to achieve a satisfied customer. They are a credit to themselves and their business and restore your pride in human nature!

    Reply from GTC on 20/04/17

    Philip, it was nice to deal with you as well, just how we like to do buisness. thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›